top of page
Image by NEOM


Reach Beyond Your Limits

What to expect...

EMDR therapy is a structured approach that consists of eight phases. These phases include history-taking, preparation, assessment, desensitisation, installation, body scan, closure, and reevaluation. Each phase plays a critical role in the healing process, and many phases are repeated any many times as needed.

bottom of page